Holiday Hours

 

All clinics will be closed Thursday, November 25, Saturday, December 25, and Saturday, January 1. 

Please look below for special hours during the holiday season. 

View Hours by Date

MANA Urgent Care

  • Wednesday, November 24: Open 7am - 2pm
  • Friday, November 26: Open 7am-5pm
  • Saturday, November 27, and Sunday, November 28: Open 7am-5pm
  • Friday, December 24: Open 7am-2pm
  • Friday, December 31: Open 7am-2pm

  • Wednesday, November 24: Open 7am - 2pm
  • Friday, November 26: Open 7am - 6pm
  • Saturday, November 27, and Sunday, November 28: Open 7am-6pm
  • Wednesday, December 15th: Open 7am - 4:30pm
  • Friday, December 24: Open 7am-2pm
  • Friday, December 31: Open 7am-4pm

MANA Family Medicine

  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 24: Closed
  • Friday, December 31: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 24: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 24: Closed
  • Friday, December 31: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 10: Open 8am – 12pm
  • Friday, December 31: Closed

  • Wednesday, November 24: Closed
  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 24: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 24: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed

MANA Clinics

  • Friday, November 26: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Open 8am-12pm
  • Thursday, December 23: Open 8am-4pm
  • Friday, December 24: Closed
  • Friday, December 31: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 24: Closed
  • Friday, December 31: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed

  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 24: Closed
  • Friday, December 31: Closed